Attacus – Černý Listí (2015)

The album Attacus – Černý Listí (2015) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 28th, 2016 at 8:58 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 85 Mb

1. Černý listí
2. Zabiják
3. Bohům
4. Sami?
5. Liebenstein
6. Přání
7. Země
8. Soužení


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review