Anosia – Angel’s Harvest (2016)

The album Anosia – Angel’s Harvest (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 3rd, 2016 at 1:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 81 Mb

01. Fallen 01:44
02. Black Iris 02:11
03. Burning Witch And Pale Blue Sky Pt. 1 04:44
04. Burning Witch And Pale Blue Sky Pt. 2 02:12
05. Angel’s Harvest 02:50
06. The Tower, The Fool 03:48
07. I’ll Die Nothing 06:58
08. Cataclysm Adorn 08:08


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,