Alchemist – Fear Business (2016)

The album Alchemist – Fear Business (2016) of Power Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 8th, 2016 at 2:42 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive/Power/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 142 Mb

01. Only Lies Need Believers 06:11
02. Muse V (metALCHEMISTry) 04:53
03. Muse VI (Fear Business) 06:41
04. Nothing Is As It Seems 05:34
05. Riahder (Song For Youdrayka I) 05:30
06. Secret Mystery 03:32
07. The Greater Good 05:57
08. The Killer In My Blood (Forgive Us II) 04:24
09. Rays Of Moonlight (Song Аor Youdrayka II) 04:51
10. Necropolis 04:22
11. I Am A Tree 04:06
12. Follow… If You Wanna (instr.) 01:36


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: