Votan – At One With The Serpent (2016)

The album Votan – At One With The Serpent (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 6th, 2016 at 10:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 115 Mb

1. Lords ov War 01:51
2. Scorn Through Malice 09:05
3. The Serpent of Na’Chan 07:26
4. Destruction of the Purest Form 07:14
5. Fallen Empire 05:22
6. Plague Storm 06:51
7. Death March in the Nile 08:01
8. Withered 04:08


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,