Uprising Now! – Sordid Party Time (2016)

The album Uprising Now! – Sordid Party Time (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 15th, 2016 at 11:00 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 65 Mb

1. Fun Game 04:16
2. Motivation of the Blind 04:26
3. Freak Show 04:48
4. Spiral 04:47
5. Transformed 04:21
6. Point of No Return 04:35


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review