Tronje – Deutschtum (2016)

The album Tronje – Deutschtum (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016 at 4:51 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 68 Mb

01. Untergang
02. Sehnsucht
03. Fliegerlied
04. Deutscher Soldat
05. Auf Kameraden
06. Staub Der Ewigkeit
07. Nur Für Uns
08. Barbarossa
09. Das Feuer Meines Erbes
10. Das Schwein
11. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,