Torrefy – The Infinity Complex (2016)

The album Torrefy – The Infinity Complex (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 19th, 2016 at 10:18 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive /Technical Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 151 Mb

1. Planck Epoch
2. The Singularity
3. Hypochongea
4. Blinding The Beholder
5. Thrashist Dictator
6. Killed To Death
7. Infinity Complex
8. Celestial Warfare
9. Trial By Stone


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,