The Offering – Codex Mystirium (2016)

The album The Offering – Codex Mystirium (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 12th, 2016 at 12:51 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 106 Mb

01. Calm Before The Swarm
02. Duskwalker
03. Codex Strain
04. Legions Through The Breach
05. Ember To Ashes
06. Lamentia
07. Mystirium
08. Fleshwar
09. Echoes Of Eternity


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,