Soul Siphon – Codex CCCXXXIII (2016)

The album Soul Siphon – Codex CCCXXXIII (2016) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 26th, 2016 at 9:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 135 Mb

01. Penumbra
02. Book of Lies
03. Berserker
04. Chosen by Blood
05. GOP
06. 666 Roads to Jerusalem
07. Sloth
08. Heretic’s Fork
09. Pavor Nocturnus
10. Door to Nothingness
11. Umbra
12. Hell Hill
13. Retrograde (Apocalypse)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,