Reclaiming Elysium – A Decade of Silence (2016)

The album Reclaiming Elysium – A Decade of Silence (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 7th, 2016 at 10:05 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 85 Mb

01. I for I
02. Last Call (ft. Allan Marcus)
03. Shattered
04. Without
05. Two is One
06. Out of Arms (ft. Allan Marcus)
07. Why Can’t I (ft. Kris Norris)
08. Any Enemy
09. Another Place (ft. Kris Norris)
10. The Conviction
11. A Decade of Silence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review