Reclaiming Elysium – A Decade Of Silence (2016)

The album Reclaiming Elysium – A Decade Of Silence (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 9th, 2016 at 9:22 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 107 Mb

01. I For I 04:14
02. Last Call (Feat. Allan Marcus) 05:31
03. Shattered 05:39
04. Without 03:53
05. Two Is One 03:19
06. Out Of Arms (Feat. Allan Marcus) 03:23
07. Why Can’t I? (Feat. Kris Norris) 04:04
08. Any Enemy 04:26
09. Another Place (Feat. Kris Norris) 04:31
10. The Conviction 04:20
11. A Decade Of Silence 00:39


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: