Poppy Seed Grinder – Bleeding Civilization (2016)

The album Poppy Seed Grinder – Bleeding Civilization (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 12th, 2016 at 12:55 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 65 Mb

01. Dominant Class Of Animals
02. Humans Are Dead
03. Variety X
04. Cesspit Of Demagoguery
05. Going Through
06. Blindead
07. Disfigured Face Of The Earth
08. Reign Of Fear
09. Bleeding Civilization
10. Oppressed Reality


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review