Pit Of Carnage – The Rise Of The Fallen King (2016)

The album Pit Of Carnage – The Rise Of The Fallen King (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 6th, 2016 at 10:46 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 72 Mb

01. Feed the Machine 03:10
02. The Rise of the Fallen King 04:34
03. Obsession of a God 03:22
04. Pile of Corpses 02:43
05. Bring It On 02:10
06. Leviathan I 02:33
07. Leviathan II 01:54
08. Reflections of Desire 03:40
09. Voids of the Abyss 02:49
10. Walking the Shadows 01:29


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review