Mechanik War III – Xtermination (2016)

The album Mechanik War III – Xtermination (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 20th, 2016 at 23:25 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Industrial Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 115 Mb

01. Flesh Reich
02. Cyber-Chemical Warfare
03. Xtermination
04. Apokalypse-X69
05. God Forsaken
06. Evil In Disguise
07. Crucified Scarecrow
08. Krystal Spheres
09. Slay The Dictators
10. In Memoriam
11. Xtermination (Remix)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review