Mass Deception – Revelations (2016)

The album Mass Deception – Revelations (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016 at 9:57 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 105 Mb

01. As Above, So Below
02. Divide And Rule
03. Condemned To Repeat
04. They Live
05. Architects Of Control
06. Ancient Of Days
07. Weapons Of Mass Deception
08. Defiant To The End
09. Unslaved
10. Criminally Insane


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review