Lies Of The Machine – Freakshow (2016)

The album Lies Of The Machine – Freakshow (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 20th, 2016 at 11:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde/Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 80 Mb

01. First, It Rings…
02. Psychocircus
03. Z-Waltz
04. Railnomads
05. The Dishonorable Death of the Honorable Captain Vasilij
06. Lick My Cog!
07. Rise!
08. The Last Flight
09. …then Curtains Fall!


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review