Lascaille’s Shroud – The Roads Leading North (2016)

The album Lascaille’s Shroud – The Roads Leading North (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 21st, 2016 at 10:15 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 300 Mb

01. A Child Conspiring With The Stars
02. Compass
03. Restrain The Child
04. The Neon City, Part 1 Dreams
05. The Roads Leading North
06. Vehemence Drone
07. Sketches Of Madness
08. Unspeakably Defiled
09. Enduring Fugue
10. What Dwells Beneath Her Flesh
11. When Sleep Takes Us
12. No Destiny
13. The Neon City, Part 2 Nightmares
14. The Disappearance Of Elizabeth North


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review