Gaoth – Dying Season’s Glory (2016)

The album Gaoth – Dying Season’s Glory (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 31st, 2016 at 10:04 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ireland
Size: 130 Mb

1. Autumnal Breath 07:09
2. Weeping Of The Fens 07:28
3. Gaoth 07:58
4. Will Of Mountains 07:43
5. Waning Of The Years 02:18
6. Where Leaves Depart 04:08
7. Astral Paths 06:29
8. Dying Season's Glory 07:18
9. The Burning Horizon 03:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply