Feuerschwanz – Sex Is Mus (2016)

The album Feuerschwanz – Sex Is Mus (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 18th, 2016 at 9:57 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Medieval Folk Metal / Rock
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 105 Mb

01. Ketzerei
02. Krieger Des Mets
03. Sex Is Muss
04. Ein Schelm, Wer Böses Dabei Denkt
05. Taugenix
06. Hexenjagd
07. Ringelpietz (Mit Anfassen)
08. Nachtlied
09. Moralisch (Höchst Verwerflich)
10. Teufel
11. Es Wollt Ein Bauer Früh Aufstehn
12. Ruderboot


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review