Equilibrium – Armageddon (2016)

The album Equilibrium – Armageddon (2016) of Folk Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 12th, 2016 at 12:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Folk / Viking Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 233 Mb

01. Sehnsucht
02. Erwachen
03. Katharsis
04. Heimat
05. Born to Be Epic
06. Zum Horizont
07. Rise Again
08. Prey
09. Helden
10. Koyaaniskatsi
11. Eternal Destination
Bonus Instrumental CD:
11. Sehnsucht (instrumental)
12. Erwachen (instrumental)
13. Katharsis (instrumental)
14. Heimat (instrumental)
15. Born To Be Epic (instrumental)
16. Zum Horizont (instrumental)
17. Rise Again (instrumental)
18. Prey (instrumental)
19. Helden (instrumental)
10. Koyaaniskatsi (instrumental)
11. Eternal Destination (instrumental)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,