Enchiridion – The Realm Of Blackened Perdition (2016)

The album Enchiridion – The Realm Of Blackened Perdition (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 12th, 2016 at 12:51 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 130 Mb

01. Garden of Sin (Interlude in G# minor)
02. Doomsday (For Our Sins)
03. The Martyr
04. Dead Man’s Calling
05. Nevermore
06. Absent Minded
07. The Realm of Blackened Perdition
08. Heavy Rain
09. Resentful Reminisce
10. Fallen Eden
11. Aeon
12. The Distress and the Cure
13. Ex Inferis (Trinity Site cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,