Edge Of Reality – Vicious Circle (2016)

The album Edge Of Reality – Vicious Circle (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 29th, 2016 at 9:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 184 Mb

01. Wasteland
02. Teeth of the Universe
03. Grababyte
04. Cupcake
05. Khanfusion
06. Forks & Spoons II
07. Moldy Banana Bread
08. A Miner Problem
09. Into the Shadows


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,