Edge Of Humanity – Existential Massacre (2016)

The album Edge Of Humanity – Existential Massacre (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 5th, 2016 at 4:29 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 112 Mb

01. Dawn of Man’s Demise
02. La Madre Del Vicio
03. Airlock 27
04. Battle of Dessau Bridge
05. H E S
06. The Masks They Wear
07. Parasitic Host
08. The Stock Market Crash of 2050
09. The Ruinous Paradox of Human Existence
10. Dragged Under


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review