Cortexiphan – Iniquitous (2016)

The album Cortexiphan – Iniquitous (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 11th, 2016 at 10:18 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: USA
Size: 80 Mb

01. The Big Sleep
02. Solidus
03. Liquid
04. Man Made Plague
05. The Valley of the Dark Lords
06. Convergence
07. Son of Sam
08. Drowning
09. The Lunatic Notion
10. Iniquitous
11. Winds of Sorrow
12. Great Human Woe


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,