Circle Spectre Haunting – Sin (2016)

The album Circle Spectre Haunting – Sin (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 7th, 2016 at 10:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 102 Mb

01. Abandon All Hope, Ye Who Enter Here!
02. Harem Of Trophies
03. Beneath A Steel Sky
04. Helicoprion
05. Bruiser
06. Against Thee Wickedly
07. Hymn Unto R’lyeh
08. Amidst The Ferocious Halls Of Cyclopean Stone
09. Witchfinder


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review