Beyond Vendetta – Beyond Vendetta (2016)

The album Beyond Vendetta – Beyond Vendetta (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 29th, 2016 at 10:58 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Groove / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 140 Mb

01. Paradoxia
02. First Breath
03. Foundations
04. Revulsion
05. Secure The Tethers
06. Minds Of The Powerful
07. Puppets Of Persuasion
08. No Way To Die
09. World Of Decay
10. The Fall
11. Humanity Has Failed


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review