Atriell – Tale Of The Dragon Claw (2016)

The album Atriell – Tale Of The Dragon Claw (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 12th, 2016 at 22:16 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Bulgaria
Size: 115 Mb

01. A Moment Of Eternity
02. The Manuscript
03. On A Long Journey
04. The Dragon Claw
05. Labyrinth Of The Black Mountain
06. Living Water
07. Love And Hatred
08. Through A Storm Of Fire
09. Beyond The Dream


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,