Vulvodynia – Psychosadistic Design (2016)

The album Vulvodynia – Psychosadistic Design (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 15th, 2016 at 4:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: South Africa
Size: 120 Mb

01. Psychosadistic Design
02. Drowned in Vomit
03. King Emesis (feat. Alex Terrible)
04. Castration Mutilation (feat. Som Pluijmers)
05. Flesh Tailor
06. Unparalleled Insubordination (feat. Don Campman)
07. Grotesque Schizophrenia (feat. Martin Funderud)
08. Lord of Plagues
09. Depraved Paraphilia (feat. Adam Warren & Chrissy Jones)
10. Forced Fecal Ingestion
11. Umthakathi (feat. Chris Buttersworth)
12. Bestial Insemination
13. Wall of Corpses
14. Triple O.G. Slamdown (feat. Luke Griffin & Jason Evans)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review