Travesty – Dark Above, Sun Below (2016)

The album Travesty – Dark Above, Sun Below (2016) of Power Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 30th, 2016 at 5:28 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Thrash / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 180 Mb

01. A Dubious Honour
02. The Conformist
03. Elegy For The Wretched
04. Memento Mori
05. King Of The Dead City
06. Vigilante
07. Song Of Shards
08. The Death Of Art
09. Against The Tide
10. A Poem Of War


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,