Sonic Reign – Raw Dark Pure (2006)

The album Sonic Reign – Raw Dark Pure (2006) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 8th, 2016 at 11:56 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 80 Mb

1. Deceit Doctrine 03:03
2. Fucked Up But Glorious 05:10
3. Reminiscence Of Imperial Wrath 06:23
4. The Martyr Urge 04:44
5. Salt 04:32
6. Tyrant Blessed 05:05
7. To Rebel And To Fail 07:06
8. Raw Dark Pure 04:31


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,