Sextuple Venesection – Apocalypse (2016)

The album Sextuple Venesection – Apocalypse (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 7th, 2016 at 11:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 133 Mb

01. Anticipation of the End
02. Slave of Satan
03. Slavery
04. Fangs and Claws
05. A.T.Y.M.A
06. Buyer of Souls
07. Sextuple Venesection
08. Killing for Pleasure
09. Call of Kuisha
10. Fappy Bird
11. Time Is Running Out
12. Apocalypse
13. A.T.Y.M.A. In B Minor


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review