Septillion – Inheritance (2016)

The album Septillion – Inheritance (2016) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 7th, 2016 at 11:29 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 101 Mb

01. This Barren Land 00:25
02. Where The Sun Burns 05:31
03. All Hail The King 05:07
04. Godless Congregations 04:31
05. Malphas 05:17
06. No Church Of Mine 06:17
07. A Wolf Amongst The Sheep 04:34
08. Call Of The Wild 07:03


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review