Ivory – Southern Cross (2016)

The album Ivory – Southern Cross (2016) of Power Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 22nd, 2016 at 2:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Epic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belarus
Size: 131 Mb

01. Overture 1910
02. Vanitas Vanitatum
03. Улисс
04. Творец
05. Дни Идут
06. Terra Nova
07. Февраль
08. Южный Крест
09. Исповедь Воина
10. Баллада О Любви И Смерти


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,