Frozen Infinity – Phoenix (2016)

The album Frozen Infinity – Phoenix (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 6th, 2016 at 09:22 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 116 Mb

01. Phoenix
02. Scarred
03. Lest We Forget
04. Withered
05. Mirror Mask
06. Good Nightmare
07. Grave New World
08. Our Words Are Law
09. The Shattered Image (Part II)
10. The Smell of Death


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review