Evil Reborn – Throne Of Insanity (2016)

The album Evil Reborn – Throne Of Insanity (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 12th, 2016 at 2:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Venezuela
Size: 78 Mb

01. Black Dahlia 03:51
02. Evil Reborn 04:04
03. Adicción visceral 03:13
04. Possessed Angels 03:24
05. A Morbid Encounter 03:06
06. Destroying the Trinity 03:41
07. Throne of Insanity 03:13
08. Night Killer 02:59
09. Bendita malevolencia 03:25


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply