Eteddian – Destiny (2016)

The album Eteddian – Destiny (2016) of Power Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 27th, 2016 at 9:55 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 117 Mb

01. Intro (Dreams Of The Hereafter)
02. Deep Storm
03. Animal Within
04. Bile In Vein
05. Close Your Eyes
06. Below The Surface
07. Destiny
08. Kingdom’s Weakness
09. Fallen Heroes
10. Blue Stars
11. Waking The End


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,