Death Whistle – Death Whistle (2016)

The album Death Whistle – Death Whistle (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 9th, 2016 at 12:56 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 80 Mb

01. Death Whistle Call To Arms
02. Tribal Havoc
03. Shapes Of Idols
04. Sungod
05. The Last Bastion
06. Steps Of Sacrifice
07. Mighty Ruins Fell Silent
08. Temples On Fire
09. Dust Settles On The Ruins


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review