Continuum – Speculative Thoughts (2016)

The album Continuum – Speculative Thoughts (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, July 17th, 2016 at 4:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 120 Mb

01. Mind’s Design
02. Observation of the Aleph Point
03. Waves Collapsing
04. How Many Am I
05. Movements of the Spheres
06. I Am so I Am Not
07. Speculative Thoughts
08. M.A.L. (A.D.)
09. More Than Flesh
10. Relativist Conception
11. Constant Genocide


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review