ColdWorld – Autumn (2016)

The album ColdWorld – Autumn (2016) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 25th, 2016 at 9:50 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 120 Mb

01. Scars
02. Void
03. Woods Of Emptiness
04. Autumn Shades
05. The Wind And The Leaves
06. Climax Of Sorrow
07. Nightfall
08. Escape II


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,