Alastor – Destiny (2012)

The album Alastor – Destiny (2012) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 27th, 2016 at 9:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 76 Mb

01. Persecuting Myself
02. Another Illusion
03. Corrupt
04. The Twilight Zone
05. In the Face of the Law
06. The Road to Nowhere
07. Touch of Violence
08. Hardcore Queen
09. Who Gave You the World To?
10. Visions of Life


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,