Aktaion “The Parade Of Nature” (2016)

The album Aktaion “The Parade Of Nature” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 29th, 2016 at 10:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 120 Mb

1. As The Hope Collapses
2. Candid Flow Of The Shrapnel Dust
3. Seven
4. Walrus March
5. The Parade Of Nature (Feat. Christopher Amott)
6. Stones Into Sand (Feat. Joey Concepcion)
7. Death Coloured Gold (Feat. Christopher Amott)
8. Gold Coloured Dreams
9. For All The Things
10. The Silent Song (Feat. Christopher Amott & John Anderberg)
11. Silence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,