Womb Of Maggots – Decay Of Humanity (2016)

The album Womb Of Maggots – Decay Of Humanity (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, June 5th, 2016 at 14:25 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 92 Mb

01. Intro
02. Compulsive Symbiosis
03. Dry Snitches
04. Acute Hate
05. Human Disgrace
06. Social Withdrawal
07. The Final Act
08. Peace In Victimland
09. Inadequate
10. Just Because The System Isn’t Perfect


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review