Тринадцатый Бубен “Болотный Угар” (2016)

The album Тринадцатый Бубен “Болотный Угар” (2016) of Folk Metal, Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 20th, 2016 at 1:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk / Pagan Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 65 Mb

1. Драпа
2. Болотный Угар
3. Жива
4. Два Солнца
5. Заговор
6. Речи Мёртвых
7. В Обрывке Камлания
8. Волколак
9. Сквозь Туман


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: