Thence – We Are Left With A Song (2016)

The album Thence – We Are Left With A Song (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 8th, 2016 at 10:01 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 120 Mb

1. I Burn the Day, the Ghost 08:18
2. No One, Anyone, Be Someone 05:13
3. Abundance 06:58
4. It Is Truth That Liberates 04:23
5. Pursue 10:46
6. Oars in Our Hands 07:42
7. Life Will Get You Eventually 07:52


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,