Tears Of Styrbjørn – The Fallen Einheri (2016)

The album Tears Of Styrbjørn – The Fallen Einheri (2016) of Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 11:02 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Pagan Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 140 Mb

1. Prologue 03:18
2. Rise of the Norseman 09:25
3. Years of Victory 07:43
4. The Fallen Einheri p. I: Dark Prophecy 10:32
5. Interludium: Dusk over the Woods of Hordaland 02:52
6. Labyrinth of the Warrior’s Frozen Heart 09:38
7. The Fallen Einheri p. II: Journey to the World Beyond 10:30
8. Epilogue: The Lost Pleasure of My Days 06:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review