Tarja – The Brightest Void (2016)

The album Tarja – The Brightest Void (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 3rd, 2016 at 2:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal / Rock
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 106 Mb

1. No Bitter End (Video clip version) 03:49
2. Your Heaven and Your Hell 05:34
3. Eagle Eye 05:01
4. An Empty Dream 05:02
5. Witch Hunt 05:16
6. Shameless 03:42
7. House of Wax (Paul McCartney cover) 05:50
8. Goldfinger (James Bond Main Theme) 04:15
9. Paradise (What About Us) (New mix) 05:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,