Sad – Utter Nihil Worship (2016)

The album Sad – Utter Nihil Worship (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, June 19th, 2016 at 6:12 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 115 Mb

1. Tricked by the Light 07:00
2. Immerse into Submission 07:03
3. Apophenia 07:47
4. Extended Lysergic Perception 05:18
5. Beneath the Structures’ Fall 06:31
6. War, Father of All 06:44
7. Utter Nihil Worship 07:50


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,