Ruins Of Elysium – Daphne (2016)

The album Ruins Of Elysium – Daphne (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 9th, 2016 at 9:40 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 101 Mb

01. Daphne 10:21
02. The Greatest Jubilee 04:39
03. No You’re Not 04:07
04. Lavender (Daphne Version) 05:07
05. Largo Al Factotum 04:33
06. Crusader 06:56
07. Epilogue: Meadows of Elysium 03:49


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review