Romuvos – Infront Of Destiny (2016)

The album Romuvos – Infront Of Destiny (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 11th, 2016 at 10:44 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Lithuania
Size: 150 Mb

1. Infront Of Destiny We Shall Face Our Death
2. We Travel South
3. Winds Blow Over Seas
4. Our Spirits Pass Through The Underworld
5. Around The Bonfire Our Souls Will Unite
6. While The Cliffs Stand Tall In The Horizon
7. The Return Back Home
8. For As Long As Enemies Lay In Defeat
9. Golden Coasts Filled With Amber Stones
10. Let Thy Gods Sing Your Glory Hymn
11. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,