Поликлиника – Эксперимент над Душой (2016)

The album Поликлиника – Эксперимент над Душой (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 18th, 2016 at 10:50 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 95 Mb

01. Intro-Вторжение 01:10
02. Эксперимент Над Душой 06:00
03. Палач 05:15
04. Волчий Пастырь 05:29
05. Казнь Магистра 04:34
06. Зверь 06:03
07. Новый Прометей 06:53
08. Я Дам Вам Параббелум 05:27


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply